2022 high school graduations available to view

 

DTC3 will be on hand to film each Class of 2022 graduation ceremonies for our local high schools, including Cannon Co, DeKalb Co, Gordonsville, Smith Co, and Watertown. For a limited time, DTC3 will make the ceremonies available to view online afterward. DTC3 offers its congratulations to all graduates, and we are delighted also to make them available for you to view. Please check back periodically for updates after each graduation ceremony.

You may stream the DeKalb County High School Graduation below or watch on DTC3 at the following times:

  • Friday, May 20 – 2:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 22 – 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 24 – 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 26 – 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 1 – 1:00 PM

 

Catch the Cannon County High School Graduation by watching below or on DTC on the following dates:

  • Friday, May 27 – 8:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 29 – 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 1 – 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 4 – 1:00 PM
  • Monday, June 6, 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 8 – 7:00 PM

 

Stream the Gordonsville High School Graduation below or watch on DTC3 at the following times:

  • Friday, May 27 – 2:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 29 – 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 31 – 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 2 – 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 4 – 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 7 – 7:00 PM

 

The Smith County High School graduation will take place on Friday, May 20th at 6:00 PM. The video will be made available to watch online in the days following.

  • Friday, May 27 – 1:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 29 – 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 1 – 8:30 PM
  • Saturday, June 4 – 2:30 PM
  • Sunday, June 5 – 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 7 – 8:00 PM

 

Watch the Watertown High School Graduation below or watch on DTC3 at the following times:

  • Friday, May 27 – 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 28 – 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 31 – 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 2 – 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 4 – 7:00 PM
  • Monday, June 6 – 2:30 PM

 

Don’t miss these events in the future that are available on DTC3 on the DTC TV service! Get DTC TV in your home today by calling 615-529-2955!