DTC Sports’ High School Basketball Coverage Tips Off November 29

The 2021-22 High School Basketball season in the State of Tennessee is officially underway! DTC Sports is set to go with its thirteenth season of basketball coverage on the local channel. DTC plans to feature 12 regular-season games throughout the 2020-21 season, with postseason tournament action to follow regular-season coverage. All games will be filmed on the nights they are played and will be replayed in the following days.

The 12 regular-season games that are planned to be filmed are:
Mon. November 29 – Watertown at Gordonsville
Fri. December 3 – DeKalb Co. at Watertown
Tues. December 7 – Smith Co. at DeKalb Co.
Sat. December 18 – Gordonsville at Smith Co.
Fri. January 7 – Smith Co. at Cannon Co.
Fri. January 14 – Cannon Co. at Watertown
Tues. January 18 – Upperman at DeKalb Co.
Tue. January 25 – Pickett Co. at Cannon Co.
Tue. February 1 – Jackson Co. at Gordonsville
Fri. February 4 – Watertown at Cannon Co.
Tue. February 8 – Cumberland Co. at DeKalb Co.
Fri. February 11 – Watertown at Smith Co.

Tune in all season for great high school basketball action all season long with DTC Hoops! Watch area high school basketball on DTC3, available exclusively on the DTC TV service! If you don’t have DTC TV in your home, call 615-529-2955 today to watch the best of the basketball season!