Best at the West Tournament Consolation & Championship Games to air on DTC3

The annual Best at the West Basketball Tournament was played recently at DeKalb West School in Liberty. Several area teams competed in a junior varsity division (5th and 6th grades) and two varsity divisions (7th and 8th grades). DTC Sports was on site for the consolation and championship games for each division. Each game will be broadcast in the coming days on DTC3.

The junior varsity girls and boys (5th and 6th grade) consolation and championship games will air on the following dates:

Tuesday, November 23 – 1:00 p.m.
Monday, November 29 – 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 2 – 1:00 p.m.
Friday, December 3 – 7:00 p.m.

 

Meanwhile, the varsity girls divisions (7th and 8th grade) consolation and championship games will air on the following dates:

Friday, November 26 – 1:00 p.m.
Sunday, November 28 – 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 1 – 1:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 4 – 7:00 p.m.

 

Finally, the varsity boys divisions (7th and 8th grade) consolation and championship games will air on the following dates:

Wednesday, November 24 – 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 27 – 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, November 30 – 7:00 p.m.
Friday, December 3 – 1:00 p.m.

 

Be sure to watch the Best at the West tournament championship games and many other great local events on DTC3 and DTC3 HD (channel 303), available EXCLUSIVELY on the DTC TV service!!